Events


Events by county:
date type location price availability
Sat 29 Jul Southbank River Pub Walk, 40+ Central London, London £ 10.00 M + F Details
Fri 11 Aug Speed Dating, 30-50 Chislehurst, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Sun 20 Aug Horton Kirby River Walk, 50+ Horton Kirby, Kent £ 10.00 M + F Details
Wed 23 Aug Hall Place Gardens, 50+ Bexley, Kent £ 6.00 M + F Details
Thu 31 Aug Speed Dating, 40-58 Beckenham, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Sat 2 Sep Blackheath Pub Walk, 40+ Blackheath, London £ 10.00 M + F Details
Fri 15 Sep Speed Dating, 35-55 Chislehurst, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Sun 24 Sep Eagle Heights Wildlife Park Eynsford, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Wed 27 Sep Speed Dating, 30-50 Blackheath, London £ 15.00 M + F Details
Sat 30 Sep Covent Garden Pub Walk, 40+ Central London, London £ 10.00 M + F Details
Sat 7 Oct Jack the Ripper Walk, 30+ London, London £ 10.00 M + F Details
Fri 13 Oct Speed Dating, 40-58 Chislehurst, Kent £ 10.00 M + F Details
Sun 22 Oct Lunchtime Drink & Chislehurst Caves Tour Chislehurst, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Fri 27 Oct Speed Dating, 32-52 Petts Wood, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Sat 28 Oct Greenwich Riverside Pub Walk, 40+ Greenwich, London £ 10.00 M + F Details
Fri 10 Nov Speed Dating, 38-58 Chislehurst, Kent £ 15.00 M + F Details
Fri 8 Dec Christmas Disco Party, 40+ Chislehurst, Kent £ 10.00 M + F Details
view all events